Overhead Crane Control Panel Overhead Crane Control Panel Overhead Crane Control Panel

Overhead Crane Controls


Overhead Crane Controls

Crane Radio Controls

TSOC offers a wide range of radio controls from Magnetek, Enrange, Telemotive, Remtron, and Conductix.

SBP2 / SBN Pushbutton Stations

The material handling industries #1 push button stations! Ergonomic, lightweight, and reliable.

Conductix Pushbutton Stations

80 Series and CM Lodestar models are our most popular and versatile crane pendant push button stations by Conductix-Wampfler.

Variable Frequency Drives

VFD's are the answer for precise control and spotting for overhead cranes. Let TSOC size the right drive for you.

Duct-O-Wire Crane Pendants

L-Series and RPB models have a wide range of pendant sizes and configurations to meet any application.

Collision Avoidance Systems

Choose between multiple event laser or single event infrared/L.E.D. optic sensor, collision avoidance systems.

Automated Crane Systems

Crane Automation for Overhead Monorail, Gantry and Bridge Cranes.

LED Crane Safety Lights

We can offer you a crane safety light to illuminate your danger zones or spotting control to meet any application.

Intelli-Connect Crane Diagnostic Tool

An automated diagnostic and analytic tool that enables easy programming, maintenance, monitoring, and troubleshooting of overhead cranes and hoists.

Crane Electrification Systems

TSOC offers hard electrification bar and flat cable festoon systems for overhead crane applications. Power delivery systems can sometimes be an afterthought. Let us guide you to the right solution.

Mondel Brakes

Model offers a wide range of crane brakes for heavy duty applications. They specialize in shoe brakes, mill duty brakes, and large disc brakes. Choose from three types: Electric, DC Magnet, or Hydraulic.

TSOC distributes Overhead Crane Remote Control Systems; serving clients from coast to coast, Canada, Mexico and especially focused in Missouri, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Nebraska, Arkansas, Mississippi, Tennessee, Kentucky, South Carolina, Florida, and Oklahoma.

Back to Top